People

Current Lab Members: (at UCSD, 2016)

IMG_7134

Katy Schoeneweis, Amy Non, and Elizabeth Clausing

PhD Students

Elizabeth Clausing (eclausin@ucsd.edu)

Undergraduate Students

Taylor Harman (taylor.harman952@yahoo.com)

Hye Young Choi (hyeyoung.s.choi@gmail.com)

Jennifer Corona (jencorona5.2.6@gmail.com)

Katy Schoeneweis (katyrosescho@gmail.com)

Prior Lab Members (at Vanderbilt University)

Holly Glass, Karthik Yarlagadda, Emma Kelly, Sophie To, Brittany Hollister, Amy Non -- Spring 2015

Holly Glass, Karthik Yarlagadda, Emma Kelly, Sophie To, Brittany Hollister, Amy Non — Spring 2015

PhD StudentsLab Pictures 061

Brittany Hollister                                                  Human Genetics PhD student (brittany.m.hollister@Vanderbilt.edu)

Undergraduate Students

Karthik Yarlagadda (Anthropology and Biological Sciences; karthik.yarlagadda@vanderbilt.edu)

Sophie Bao-Chieu To (Biological Sciences; sophie.b.to@Vanderbilt.Edu)

Research Staff

Holly Glass (Anthropology and MHS; holly.n.glass@Vanderbilt.Edu, recent Vanderbilt graduate)

Eileen Zhu (eileen.zhu@Vanderbilt.Edu, recent Vanderbilt graduate)

High School Student Interns:

Cyndy Vasquez (School for Science and Math at Vanderbilt; cyndy.b.vasquez@Vanderbilt.Edu)

Cyndy Vasquez presenting at Summer 2015 Student Research Symposium for School for Science and Math at Vanderbilt University

Cyndy Vasquez presenting at Summer 2015 Student Research Symposium for School for Science and Math at Vanderbilt University

Lab Pictures 045

Sanober (left), Emma (right)

 

 

Former Lab Members:

Fav 3

 

Emma Kelly (Medical School FIU 2015-)

Ainash Childebayeva (PhD student at University of Michigan 2014-)

Rob Tennyson (PhD student at University of Washington, 2013-)

Sanober Ismaily (MPH student at Emory University, 2014-)

Ames Sanders

 

 

 

 

 

Recent Posts